Join us Tuesdays from 7:00pm – 9:00pm at the Milford Middle School Music Room.


Fall 2019 Semester


Tuesday, November 19, 7:00pm, Milford Middle School

Mele Kalikimaka
Christmas In Killarney
Do You Hear What I Hear 
Simeone 16, 17, and drill transitions
‘Zat You

Solo auditions December 3!


Tuesday, November 12, 7:00pm, Milford Middle School

Please welcome guest director Karina Goguen!
Simeone 3, 4, 6, 9, 12, 15, 16, 17- Some spot checking, some learning notes, some running/polishing
White Christmas
Mele Kalikimaka
Cool Yule


Tuesday, November 5, 7:00 pm, Milford Middle School

Silver Bells
Christmas In Killarney
‘Zat You, Santa Claus?
Do You Hear What I Hear
Simeone #3, #8, #10, #14, review #16


Tuesday, October 29, 7:00 pm, Milford Middle School

Cool Yule
Simeone- Masters In this Hall, Lo How A Rose E’er Blooming
Do You Hear What I Hear?
Mele Kalikimaka
White Christmas


Tuesday, October 22, 7:00pm, Milford Middle School

‘Zat you- notes page 3 & 4, page 4 rhythm
Simeone #1, 3, 5, 12, 14, 17
Cool Yule
Christmas In Killarney


Tuesday, October 15, 7:00pm, Milford Middle School

White Christmas
Silver Bells
‘Zat you- review the scat section
Simeone- 3, 4 6 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17
Cool Yule
Christmas In Killarney


Tuesday, October 8, 7:00pm, Milford Middle School

Simeone Sectionals  
Soprano/Alto- chorus room with Kim
Tenor/Bass- room 102 with Jenn


 

Tuesday, October 1, 7:00pm, Milford Middle School

‘Zat You- learn the scat section! 
Silver Bells
Simeone- #10
Simeone- review 1,2, 5, 8, 9
White Christmas


 

Tuesday, September 24, 7:00pm, Milford Middle School

Mele Kalikimaka
Simeone- Run 1, 2 and 5
Simeone- #8 Good King Wenceslas
Simeone- #9 We Three Kings
‘Zat You, Santa Claus?
Silver Bells


 

Tuesday, September 17, 7:00pm, Milford Middle School

Open rehearsal!

Do You Hear What I Hear
Cool Yule
Simeone-#1Sing We Now Of Christmas
Simeone-#2 Angels We Have Heard On High
Simeone- #5 Joy To the World
Mele Kalikimaka


 

Tuesday, September 10, 7:00pm, Milford Middle School

Open rehearsal: Start to run through music.


 

Close Menu
Top